loading...
wall art
wall art بازدید : 32 چهارشنبه 23 مرداد 1392 نظرات (0)



The owner of the Posh Boutique by Reante'a wants everyone to share in her love of handbags, earrings and other accessories. 

"I opened the boutique because I love to shop," Reante'a Norman-Wright said. "I love shoes, I love clothes, but I especially like accessories." 

The new boutique on Talbert Boulevard specializes in affordable high-end fashion accessories and has a large selection of bangles, bracelets, watches, rings, handbags, necklaces and more. 

Norman-Wright said she got the idea from her favorite shop in Myrtle Beach,Women Elegant Large Pearls Leather & Chain Multi-Layer Jewelry Necklace -US$ 21.99 | We Heart It. $22. Sold on ccchinachic.com. Buy. As seen in.Women Elegant Large Pearls Leather & Chain Multi-Layer Jewelry Necklace Bijuju, and her inspiration from her family, friends and pastor. She says that she has always wanted to own a business and believed that the timing was finally right. 

"When I was 25, I said I wanted to own my own boutique," she said. "When I reached 35 I realized that life was too short, and I had to just go for it." 

She said after much praying and discussion, she decided to open the store July 27 to take advantage of the tax-free weekend. She is planning on holding a grand opening Aug. 31 with door prizes and a day-long 10 percent discount on items in the store. 

This is the first business endeavor for Norman-Wright, but she said that there is a need for a boutique like this in Lexington. 

"There are a lot of places in town who sell clothes and accessories, but no place that is just for scarves, purses, necklaces and things like that,Each A1 Fashion Handbags is a piece of art, and it is definitely not not a bag you can buy at a supermarket." she said. "I wanted a place that offered something for all budgets." 

Norman-Wright says that she may expand into shoes and clothing in the future, but for right now she is limited by her space and wants to make sure not to grow too far too fast. 

The boutique is operating on limited hours because Norman-Wright has a full-time job with the City of Lexington. She is closed Wednesdays and Sundays to attend church.Everything Health and Beauty related can be found at ccchinachic.com. Learn how to take care of your health and beauty here. 

Norman-Wright said the one thing she wants people to know is that her items may look expensive, but they are quite affordable. 

"I don't want people to be intimidated by the decor," she said. "My aim is to make high-end fashion affordable to all people."

ارسال نظر برای این مطلب

کد امنیتی رفرش
اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • آرشیو
    آمار سایت
  • کل مطالب : 60
  • کل نظرات : 1
  • افراد آنلاین : 1
  • تعداد اعضا : 0
  • آی پی امروز : 6
  • آی پی دیروز : 23
  • بازدید امروز : 8
  • باردید دیروز : 1
  • گوگل امروز : 0
  • گوگل دیروز : 0
  • بازدید هفته : 9
  • بازدید ماه : 46
  • بازدید سال : 170
  • بازدید کلی : 5,660